Setting a New Standard of Personal Defense
   
Special $59
Intoduction to
Shooting Class

Regularly $140
Click Here to Register
 

 

Concealed Handgun Classes

Do you wear a seat belt while driving a car? Do you have a first aid kit around the house in case of an accident? Do you lock your doors? These are all measures taken to protect you and your family from harm. Obtaining your Texas Concealed Hand Gun License (CHL) is just another step in protecting those that you love. The best policy would be to avoid confrontation, but are you prepared if it should occur? Elite Handgun Academy will teach you gun safety, the different levels of force, and the Laws of Texas for concealed carry.

Permit to Carry

To obtain a permit to carry a concealed handgun in the State of Texas requires a 4-6-hour Concealed Handgun License (CHL) Certification Course which is outlined by the Texas State Department of Public Safety. Our course covers gun safety, proper use of force, dispute resolution, and gun storage, as well as Texas laws regarding use of force as a defense and licensing requirements

Convenient DFW Locations

Regency Hotel & Conference Center
certs
X
How it works

Elite Handgun Academy's 'Countdown Auction' is an innovative and fun way to purchase products and services.

Each day a new auction will be listed on our website, www.EliteHandgun.com. The auction may be for a product, such as a firearm, or a service, such as a voucher to one of our educational classes. The auction will start at a certain time, usually 9AM, and at a certain price, usually Manufacturers Suggested Retail Price (MSRP)and will drop in price each few minutes, such as $5 each 10 minutes or $1 each 5 minutes. Each auction has the ability to be different.

When the price gets to a level that you are willing to pay for the product or service, you simply press the 'Buy Now' tab and the product or service is yours. You will have 24 hours to contact Elite Handgun Academy at 214-607-1199 to make arrangements to finalize the sale. If contact is not made within the allotted time period the item or service may be placed back in inventory.

If applicable, Texas Sales Tax will be collected and is not included in the sales price. The sales price is for check or cash. Credit cards will incur a 3% fee.

If the winning auction is for a firearm, the winning buyer must be legally able to purchase the item and pass all of the requirements of the Bureau of Alcohol Tobacco and Firearms (ATF) and pass a criminal background check performed by the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI). All firearm purchases must be conducted face-to-face . Any firearm to be shipped must be sent to a Federal Firearm Licensee (FFL) for completion of the paperwork and transfer.

Most items will be New in the Box (NIB), with manufactures warranty and all included items, such as child safety locks, cases, documentation and options. Pre-owned items will be clearly advertised. All sales are final.